List of Polling Stations for 58 - SHAMATOR CHESSORE Assembly Constituency comprised within the NAGALAND Parliamentary Constituency

Sl. No.	Name or Locality of Polling Station	Building in which Located	Polling Areas	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
1	Yakur	GPS	Yakur	All Voters
2	Sangphur 'A'	GMS	Sangphur 'A'	All Voters
3	Sangphur 'B'	Murong	Sangphur 'B'	All Voters
4	Chassir	GMS	Chassir	All Voters
5	Leangkonger	Murong	Leangkonger	All Voters
6	Melangkiur	GMS, Muleangkiur	Melangkiur	All Voters
7	Shamator Hq 'A'	GHSS	Shamator Hq 'A'	All Voters
8	Shamator Hq 'B'	GPS	Shamator Hq 'B'	All Voters
9	Shamator Village	GMS	Shamator Village	All Voters
10	Waphur	GMS	Waphur	All Voters
11	Sikiur 'A'	GPS	Sikiur 'A'	All Voters
12	Sikiur 'B'	Council Hall	Sikiur 'B'	All Voters
13	Rurur 'A'	Panchayat Hall	Rurur 'A'	All Voters
14	Rurur 'B'	GPS	Rurur 'B'	All Voters
15	Lasikiur	GPS	Lasikiur	All Voters
16	Y/Anner	Council Hall	Y/Anner	All Voters
17	Chessore Hq	GPS	Chessore Hq	All Voters
18	Chessore Village 'A'	GMS	Chessore Village 'A'	All Voters
19	Chessore Village 'B'	GPS Assor	Chessore Village 'B'	All Voters
20	Aiponger	Council Hall	Aiponger	All Voters
21	Huker	GMS	Huker	All Voters
22	Kephor	GPS	Kephor	All Voters
23	Shiponger	GPS	Shiponger	All Voters
24	Kiutsukiur	GPS	Kiutsukiur	All Voters
25	K/Longsore	GPS	K/Longsore	All Voters
26	NAP Sector Shamator	GPS	NAP Sector Shamator	All Voters
27	Kelongru	GPS	Kelongru	All Voters
28	Sangphur 'C'	GMS	Sangphur 'C'	All Voters
29	Sangphur 'D'	Murong	Sangphur 'D'	All Voters
30	Shamator Hq 'C'	GMS Shamator	Shamator Hq 'C'	All Voters
31	Shamator Hq 'D'	Town Council Office Shamator	Shamator Hq 'D'	All Voters
32	Chessore Village 'C'	GPS	Chessore Village 'C'	All Voters
33	Huker 'B'	GMS	Huker Village 'B'	All Voters
34	Losolo Village	Community Hall	Losolo Village	All Voters
35	Keyanru	GPS	Keyanru	All Voters

I	36	Shiponger Village 'B'	GPS 'B'	Shiponger Village 'B'	All Voters
Ī	37	Shamator Village 'B'	Panchayat Hall	Shamator Village	All Voters